After a long break due to illness, I want to re-start the Beginner’s Course. I recall going over earlier lessons last year before the Website was changed. How do I restart from the beginning and BETTER STILL, be able to repeat individual lessons. Presently I’m shown as being 43% through the Course and all the earlier lessons (already covered) have been deleted.
Thanks for any help.
PS this is a retirement project and I’m not an engineer.
Hi David, the content from the main course is now added in a separate course along with more content in it. For example, we now have a separate sheet set, dynamic block and Printing and plotting courses and all those content from the main course has moved to these shorter courses along with new content.